Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

CANDYYY

Posted on by J

CANDYYY

I think I'm in love with candy, I have a serious problem. I probably eat like 5 tons of candy or junk food everyday. I would have diabetes if I wasn't just as obsessed with veggies as candy, I really love avocados and carrots.

So today I ate 2 bars of chocolate, a pack of sour patch kids (they don't sell them where I live, but my best friend whom I love sent a bunch of them to me, because she knows how much I love them), skittles and a whole tub of coffee and chocolate fudge flavored ice cream. Amazinggg right????

Idk what's wrong with me, I think I'm bipolar or something. One day I feel obese and throw up everything I eat or I starve myself, then suddenly I'm in love with food again. Is this weird, or is it normal? Some days I just look at myself and think wow you're ugly and fat and hate myself, then some days I look into the mirror and I'm like woah there cutie you look finee. Hahahah I'm delusional, as if I'm pretty. Ughhh I regret eating all those sweets.

adhsflhiwehpwehtiwoehgaoldgkasdjlf

I'm screwed, guess tomorrow's gonna be a starve me day, wish me good luck.

I'm definitely bipolar, I started this post so happy and look where I am now, I feel so disgusting.

ughhhhhhhhh

XOXO J

Comment on this post